For People Living with Dementia


Get Connected


Webinars
Consultations

Please feel free to connect with some other groups doing good work:

Dementia Action Alliance  invites people living with any form of dementia and/or care partners to join our Dementia Discussions every Thursday at 1:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 11:00 MST, 10:00 PST. These guided discussions last one hour. and provide an opportunity to share and learn from each other regarding a relevant topic selected for each week by Dementia Action Alliance Advisory Board members with the input from you the participant and DAA member.



Dementia Alliance International is an organisation whose membership is exclusively for people with a medically confirmed diagnosis of any type of a dementia from all around the world . We seek to represent, support, and educate others living with the disease, and the wider dementia community. We are an organization that strives to provide a unified voice of strength, advocacy and support for our rights, individual autonomy and improved quality of life.




LBDA was formed by a group of caregivers who met in an online LBD caregiver support group. Discussions about the need of support for LBD caregivers and the lack of public awareness about LBD led to the organization's incorporation. The directors of the LBDA Board are located throughout the United States, and LBDA volunteers are from the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom. The association consists of a dedicated group of people from all walks of life who understand the struggles of other caregivers due to their personal LBD experiences.




Connect with us directly by email at info@teepasnow.com or call us at 1-877-877-1671.
Share with Family, Friends, or Colleagues!