Store / All Products / Music / Songs You Know by Heart (CD)

Songs You Know by Heart (CD)

From: $24.50

The Songs You Know by Heart CD is a treasure trove of 18 favorite sing-along songs! Carefully chosen and recorded by Mary Sue Wilkinson with her easy to follow, crystal clear voice. The simple arrangements and lower key make it ideal for singing along. Yes, these are golden oldies!

Includes classics such as You Are My Sunshine, I Got Rhythm, Don’t Sit Under the Apple Tree, My Wild Irish Rose and many more. Listen or sing along! Scroll down to Description Tab for full track list and to hear what others are saying about this valuable music tool!

Turn your singing into a group activity by adding the optional  Companion Songbook.  

This companion songbook is a print-at-home pdf presented in easy to read, large print, bold type. One song on each page and organized to follow the CD exactly. Start the music and you have an instant sing along activity.  This product is a digital pdf file. Download the PDF and print as many copies as you need.


Songs You Know By Heart Companion Songbook (PDF)

Check the box to add the Songbook pdf to your order for just $15!

In stock


This CD is a valuable resource but to get the most out of this music engagement tool, buy it as a combo with the companion book- Songs You Know By Heart Guidebook!  Click here!

Here’s what other care partners and others say about the Songs You Know by Heart CD.

Jean starts to live in the moment and is carried away by the pure simple joys of singing. I witness the feelings of inadequacy, anxiety and fear dissipate. The music is like a chisel that chips away the exterior of the dementia. Every song opens more light to Jean’s real true being.    Kim Spencer, Care Partner

Isn’t it amazing how one simple song can lift your spirits so much? Bobbie, PLwD at Traverse Manor

Mary Sue has a crystal clear, beautiful voice. I was amazed at my dad’s ability to name the songs and sing along. It brought such joy to our evening together.  Kelly Beischel

This CD includes recordings of these SING-ALONG favorites . . .

Track Listing

  1. I Got Rhythm
  2. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  3. Don’t Sit Under the Apple Tree
  4. Always
  5. My Little Margie
  6. My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  7. Peg Of My Heart
  8. Bicycle Built for Two
  9. Four Leaf Clover
  10. Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue
  11. Shine on Harvest Moon
  12. (Put Another Nickel In) Music! Music! Music!
  13. Take Me Out to the Ball Game
  14. My Wild Irish Rose
  15. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  16. Side by Side
  17. You Are My Sunshine
  18. When You’re Smiling
Share with Family, Friends, or Colleagues!