Store / All Products / Music / Enhanced Music for Dementia 4-CD Bundle (CD)
  • Album cover of Vocal Standards Collect CD
  • Album cover of Classic Country Memories CD
  • Album cover of Memories The Songs and Spirit of Christmas CD
  • Album cover of Reflections CD

Enhanced Music for Dementia 4-CD Bundle (CD)

$100.00 $76.50

Music is more than just a listening thing. It is a “use what remains” thing! It causes people to look, copy, and DO things!”  -Teepa Snow.  Save big with the Enhanced Music Bundle!

Music is an essential resource to have in your care partner tool kit! With this special bundle you can now get four best-selling Altus Oscillation enhanced CDs from Alzheimer Music Connect for the price of three!!

Alzheimer’s Music Connect products use their own patent-pending audio technology (Altus Oscillation) paired with familiar melodies to promote relaxation for people with dementia and provide caregivers with respite. User feedback and a physician consultation reported that music calms agitation, amplifies brain activity, and provides an opportunity for family caregivers to connect with their loved one.

Alzheimer’s Music Connect reported that their enhanced music has positive effects for family caregivers including:

  • Improved mood of the person living with dementia – lasting nearly 3 hours.
  • Increased opportunity for caregivers to take a personal break – lasting nearly two hours.

Please scroll down to the Description Tab to see the full track lists.

Vocal Standards Collection (CD)

This CD is an unforgettable collection of enhanced songs from the generation of songwriters who weren’t afraid to bare their souls and the artists who sung them from their hearts. Listeners will recognize every song the instant it is heard.

In stock

Classic Country Memories (CD)

Classic Country Memories is a comprehensive collection of twenty of country music's greatest hits, including “I Walk the Line”, “Coal Miner’s Daughter”, “Stand By Your Man”, and “Always On My Mind". Each classic song is presented in the original artist’s distinct, timeless style.

In stock

Memories — The Songs and Spirit of Christmas (CD)

This single CD includes 18 holiday favorites, including beautiful Christmas standards like the haunting “Silent Night”, the heartfelt “White Christmas”, the playful  "I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Clause", and the classic “Little Drummer Boy”.

In stock

Reflections: Spiritual and Patriotic Readings With Music (CD)

This special CD is a unique collection of well known American spiritual and patriotic songs, poetry and speeches. Each recitation is accompanied with either calming music or the sounds of nature.

In stock

In stock


Track list for Vocal Standards Collection CD: 

[Playing time 46:44]
  1. Blue Moon
  2. Night and Day
  3. Don’t Fence Me In
  4. I’m Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover
  5. Sentimental Journey
  6. Some Enchanted Evening
  7. Tennessee Waltz
  8. Goodnight Irene
  9. Cold Cold Heart
  10. You Belong To Me
  11. This Ole House
  12. Love Me Tender
  13. You Send Me
  14. Mack The Knife
  15. Lonely Boy.

Track list for Classic Country Memories CD:

[Playing Time 59:33]
  1. I Walk The Line
  2. Coal Miner’s Daughter
  3. Green Green Grass of Home
  4. I Fall To Pieces
  5. I Still Miss Someone
  6. Hey, Good Lookin’
  7. She’s Got You
  8. Make The World Go Away
  9. Stand By Your Man
  10. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  11. Crazy
  12. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  13. Walkin’ After Midnight
  14. Jackson
  15. Right or Wrong
  16. For The Good Times
  17. The Ways to Love a Man
  18. El Paso
  19. Always On My Mind
  20. Four Strong Winds

Track list for Memories — The Songs and Spirit of Christmas CD:

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  4. Christmas Medley: Carol of the Bells; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; Ode To Joy & Joy to the World
  5. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  6. O Holy Night
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. White Christmas
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. Silver Bells
  11. Jingle Bell Rock
  12. Blue Christmas
  13. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  14. Jingle Bells
  15. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  16. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  17. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
  18. Silent Night

Track list for Reflections: Spiritual and Patriotic Readings With Music CD:

  1. The Pledge of Allegiance (Francis Bellamy) 0:28
  2. The Star Spangled Banner (Francis Scott Key) 3:33
  3. Give Me Liberty or Give Me Death! (Patrick Henry) 3:33
  4. The Declaration of Independence (Thomas Jefferson) 4:05
  5. Paul Revere’s Ride (Henry Wadsworth Longfellow) 8:40
  6. A Proclamation (November 1789) (George Washington) 2:10
  7. America the Beautiful (Katherine Lee Bates) 2:28
  8. Amazing Grace (John Newton) 2:14
  9. O Danny Boy (Frederick Weatherly) 2:31
  10. The Battle Hymn of the Republic (Julia Ward Howe) 4:02
  11. Tramp! Tramp! Tramp! (The Prisoner’s Hope) (George F. Root) 3:09
  12. The Gettysburg Address (Abraham Lincoln) 3:14
  13. Dear Sister father Mother and friends (John Ross Waller) 2:04
  14. When Johnny Comes Marching Home (Patrick Gilmore) 1:32
  15. Letter to Sarah (Major Sullivan Ballou) 10:37
  16. Two Letters (Abraham Lincoln) 4:38
  17. O Captain My Captain (Walt Whitman) 2:40
  18. The Road Not Taken (Robert Frost) 1:44
  19. My Country, ‘Tis of Thee (Samuel Francis Smith) 1:35
  20. Anthem (Leonard Cohen) 2:52
  21. A Letter Home (Sergeant David Ker) 2:27
  22. Ask Not What Your Country Can Do For You (John F. Kennedy) 4:40
  23. Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening (Robert Frost) 1:26


Share with Family, Friends, or Colleagues!