Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
6:00 am - 7:15 am
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Teepa Snow

Tickets

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

International Webinar with Teepa Snow – February 2020

Teepa Snow is offering this webinar series for our friends in Australia, New Zealand, and Europe. This is a monthly webinar where Teepa Snow will focus on a number of topics, based on current issues as well as audience feedback. Join us at the drop-in rate of $5 per session, or subscribe to the whole 2020 series of 11 sessions for just $40, and get two for free, along with access to the webinar recordings.

February 24th:  Not All Dementia is About Problems in Working Memory! Other Challenges in Figuring Things Out and Keeping Up with Life Happen: What Else Could Be Changing? What Can We Do to Support Better?

The first webinar is FREE TO ALL, and will take place on Monday, February 24th. Please see time below based on your location*:

GMT: 11:00 am – 12:15 pm

CET: 12:00 pm – 1:15 pm

AWST: 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm

ACDT: 9:30 pm – 10:45 pm

AEDT: 10:00 pm – 11:15 pm

NZDT: 12:00 am – 1:15 am (Tuesday)

EST: 6:00 am – 7:15 am

*We apologize if these times are not convenient for your schedule. Webinar times for the international series will vary throughout the year and were selected based on survey results and Teepa’s availability.

Click here to register for the entire series of 11 sessions for $40.

Prices shown in USD and are converted at checkout