Loading Events

Details

Date:
April 30
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Cost:
$5.00
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Teepa Snow

Tickets

International Webinar with Teepa Snow - April 30$5.00

Please fill in all required fields

Login or Register to purchase

International Webinar with Teepa Snow – April 2020

Teepa Snow is offering this webinar series for our friends in Australia, New Zealand, and Europe. This is a monthly webinar where Teepa Snow will focus on a number of topics, based on current issues as well as audience feedback. Join us at the drop-in rate of $5 per session, or subscribe to the whole 2020 series of 11 sessions for just $40, and get two for free, along with access to the webinar recordings.

Click here to register for the entire series of 11 sessions for $40.

This month’s topic is: How to Reduce Dementia Care Distress by Changing Your Approach

Please see time below based on your location:
Please double check your timezone against the US 6 am Eastern Daylight Zone.
GMT: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
CET: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
AWST: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
ACDT: 9:30 pm – 10:30 pm
AEDT: 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm
NZDT: 12:00 am – 1:00 am (Friday, May 1st)
EDT: 6:00 am – 7:00 am