Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
September 30, 2019
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm , EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Zoom Webinar – link will be sent at a later date
None
Online None
Website:
zoom.us

Organizer

Courtney Chorba
Email:
CourtneyC@TeepaSnow.com

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Canadian Connection: Tell us what you need!

 

O, Canada!

Calling on our friends to the north!

We want to connect with you!

It’s that time of the year.

We want to complete and release the calendar for 2020.

We need your input and help!

We have a few visits planned

  • May 13-15: Champion Day and Trainer Certification Course, Winnipeg, Manitoba
  • July 6-8: Champion Day and Certification Course, Ontario
  • December 1, 2020: HQS Professional Development, Winnipeg, Manitoba

For more, we want to hear from you!

  • Where should we visit?
  • What programs or trainings?
  • Who is the audience?
  • What more is needed?
  • Who is seeking what, at what price? How long? How much?
  • How can we support you or your organization in valuable ways? Please join us for an Open Session on Monday September 30th!

5:30 – 6:30pm EDT / 3:30 – 4:30pm MDT / 2:30 – 3:30pm PDT/ 6:30 – 7:30pm ADT